I’m a music lover, I wear my art on my chest

                                                                                             My Keyboard necklace is a pretty big badge

                                                                                                    I defend my art with all my might,

                                                                                              check my fingers with my keyboard knuckles

                                                                                                  I see you eyeing my boom box cufflinks

                                                                                                     even in a suit I cant stop popping

                                                                                                      Can you relate to a music lover?

                                                                                                                                                                                          -Thots Abi

Boombox cufflinks

All Pic Credit: www.plastiqueshop.com

Check out this line of laser cut acrylic design at www.plastiqueshop.com and if you can still catch the www.fab.com sale hurry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!……. catch you later tonight on www.iamother.com……..  🙂 The return of the ABG!!!!!!!!!!

