Mini Style Modify Watches

I recently viewed the sale for Modify Watches on www.fab.com and I fell in love with the whole concept! The watches are different, stylish and fun!!!!!!!!!  . Modify you and yours and check them out at www.modifywatches.com. This isn’t about being a hipster, (watch the show StereoTypes on www.iamother to understand!), it’s about appreciating art!!!!!!!The team is committed to providing you styles that will make you smile and would love to hear from you……. please email aaron@modifywatches.com for feedback and while you are at it, check out my rhyme inspired by Modify Watches! 🙂

Classic Style Modify Watch

                                                                                     

        Different sides to Mini me

     Make mighty moves to modify me

       I’ll modify my outer look

        To make you see my inner me

         Purple, Grey, Green and Yellow

          Spotty Moddy, Snarky Week

           Different sides to Classic me

             It doesn’t matter what side you see

             Cos Modify Watches will modify me!

                                                                                                            Thots- Abi

Cant wait till tomorrow to showcase my next muse…………… until then don’t forget to join the movement…… www.iamother.com. Awkward Black Girl’s next Season starts on the 14th!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 …..can’t wait…….

